Hauptbereich

Sign and encrypt e-mail

Solutions for everybody who attaches importance to secure and trusted e-mail communication

At many companies, the most important means of communication – namely e-mail – is often left unprotected and exploited by phishing attacks.

 

With e-mail certificates, you ensure that the identity of the sender is confirmed, the integrity (authenticity) of the message is guaranteed and access by third parties is prevented. And all this with minimal effort. This means that neither the sender of your e-mails nor the contents can be changed – thanks to the digital signature. And third parties are unable to read the message – thanks to encryption.

 

By using signed and encrypted e-mails, you demonstrate to your customers that you attach great value to secure and confidential business processes. Our Managed PKI certificate service with e-mail certificates can be simply and easily integrated into all popular mail gateway and certificate auto-enrollment solutions available on the market. Our partners would be delighted to support you with their solutions.

These SwissSign partners will be happy to help you

Contact us to find the right partner for you

Do you have a question about our partners, do you need support in choosing the right partner, or are you interested in a partnership with SwissSign? Our partner manager Christian Kühni will be happy to support you.
 
Get in touch with us!

Hauptbereich

E-Mail signieren und verschlüsseln

Lösungen für alle, denen sichere und vertrauensvolle E-Mail-Kommunikation am Herzen liegt

Oft bleibt bei Unternehmen das wichtigste Kommunikationsmittel – die E-Mail – ungeschützt und wird für Phishing-Attacken ausgenutzt.

 

Mit E-Mail Zertifikaten sorgen Sie dafür, dass die Echtheit des Absenders bestätigt, die Integrität (Unverfälschtheit) der Nachricht gewährleistet und der Zugriff durch Dritte verunmöglicht wird. Und dies bei minimalstem Aufwand. Das heisst, weder der Absender Ihrer E-Mails, noch der Inhalt können verändert werden – dank digitaler Signatur. Und Dritte können die Nachricht nicht mitlesen – dank Verschlüsselung.

 

Sie zeigen Ihren Kunden mit signierten und verschlüsselten E-Mails, dass Sie hohen Wert auf sichere und vertrauliche Geschäftsprozesse legen. Unser Managed PKI Zertifikat Service mit E-Mail Zertifikaten lässt sich einfach und leicht in alle marktgängigen Mail Gateway und Autoenrollment-Lösungen für Zertifikate integrieren. Unsere Partner beraten und unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Umsetzung.

Diese SwissSign-Partner helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, um den richtigen Partner zu finden

Sie haben eine Frage zu unseren Partnern, brauchen Unterstützung bei der Auswahl des richtigen Partners, oder Sie sind an einer Partnerschaft mit SwissSign interessiert? Unser Partner-Manager, Christian Kühni, unterstützt Sie gerne.

 

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!