Hauptbereich

Integration partners

Integration partners support you during the integration of certificates in your business and IT environment.

SwissSecure

SwissSecure is the leading Swiss consulting firm for mail security, an area of IT security which is becoming increasingly important for CIOs. SwissSecure designs and implements innovative solutions for its customers that are optimally adjusted to the respective security requirements. Renowned companies and administrative bodies in Switzerland put their faith in the profound knowledge and outstanding advisory expertise of SwissSecure.

Boll

Founded in 1988, BOLL Engineering is a «full service master distributor» for groundbreaking IT-security and internet access solutions. Its portfolio consists of mail encryption and signature systems, firewall and UTM appliances, anti-spam and antivirus systems as well as identity and authentication solutions.

WIRD Group

With offices in all parts of Switzerland, WIRD Group is a leading provider of data center infrastructure as well as data security and encryption solutions. Thanks to its ISO 27001-certified subsidiary Cortex IT, WIRD Group offers tailor-made private / hybrid / public cloud computing solutions “Made in Switzerland” and services such as “security-as-a-service” and disaster recovery. For the design and implementation of up-to-date data center and security solutions offers WIRD comprehensive advisory services.

ALPEIN Software SWISS

The company's purpose lies in the provision of IT services, the marketing of IT products, IT consulting, software development, web developments, trading in IT products and accessories as well as all of the associated services, trading in goods of all kinds and the provision of advisory services in connection with SAP Business Intelligence – BW / BI / BO / HANA.

Asapcom

ASAPCOM is an owner-managed service company which operates in the fields of communication technology and information security. The solutions of ASAPCOM provide comprehensive protection and ensure the required level of security, availability, transparency and traceability. Areas of instability and threat scenarios are identified at an early stage. Standard solutions are supplemented and refined. Existing gaps in security are closed. ASAPCOM offers premium solutions and services for individual requirements and ensures that customers can focus on their core business.

Compumatica secure networks GmbH

Compumatica secure networks is a fully independent private company with several offices in Europe. The customers of Compumatica are governments and companies listed in the top 500. Compumatica develops, produces and implements solutions with a high security grade without backdoors. During the development process of the solutions, security is the main focus besides simple implementation and integration, easy management and usability for the end user. Every single product goes through a quality assurance phase in which it is subject to a long-term test. Long product life times with updates and upgrades are guaranteed for each solution.

Softcom Technologies SA

Softcom Technologies SA is a Swiss software company with offices in Fribourg (headquarter), Berne Lausanne and Geneva. Our team counts about 50 employees who develop high-quality software and deliver service integration. The integration of certificates, signatures and digital identities is also required in many of our projects.

Hauptbereich

Integration Partner

Integration Partner unterstützen Sie bei der Integration von Zertifikaten in Ihre Business- und IT-Umgebung

SwissSecure

SwissSecure ist das führende Schweizer Beratungsunternehmen für Mail Security, ein Gebiet der IT Security, das für CIOs immer wichtiger wird. SwissSecure designed und implementiert für ihre Kunden innovative, optimal an das Sicherheitsbedürfnis angepasste Lösungen. Dem profunden Wissen und der ausgezeichneten Beraterkompetenz der SwissSecure vertrauen namhafte Unternehmen und Verwaltungen der Schweiz.

BOLL Engineering AG

Das 1988 gegründete IT-Unternehmen BOLL Engineering AG (BOLL) zählt zu den führenden Adressen im schweizerischen Channel-Business. Der Value-Add-Distributor für IT-Security- und Open-Networking-Produkte vertreibt wegweisende Lösungen in den Bereichen Netzwerk- und Mail-Security, Identity-Control und Access-Management sowie Server-Load-Balancing und Open Network. Dabei bietet BOLL seinen Channel-Partnern umfassende Dienstleistungen an, die weit über den üblichen Distributionssupport hinausgehen.

WIRD Group

Mit Niederlassungen in allen Landesteilen ist die WIRD Group ein führender Schweizer IT -/ Daten­center- Infrastruktur Provider sowie Anbieter von Data Security und Authentifizierungs-Lösungen. Mit seiner ISO 27001-zertifizierten Tochtergesellschaft Cortex IT bietet die WIRD Group zudem mass­geschnei­derte Private / Hybrid / Public Cloud Computing Lösungen „Made in Switzerland“ sowie Security-as-a-Service und Disaster Recovery. Für die Konzeption und Implementierung dieser modernen Data Center und Security Lösungen bietet WIRD umfassende Beratungs-Dienstleistungen.

ALPEIN Software SWISS

Diese Gesellschaft bezweckt IT-Dienstleistungen, Vermarktung von IT-Produkten, IT-Consulting, Software-Entwicklung, Web-Entwicklungen, Handel mit IT-Produkten, Handel mit Zubehör, sämtliche damit verbundenen Dienstleistungen, Handel mit Waren aller Art. Beratungen im Bereich SAP Business Intelligence – BW / BI / BO / HANA.

Asapcom

ASAPCOM ist ein inhabergeführtes Dienstleistungsunternehmen auf dem Gebiet der Kommunikationstechnologie und der Informationssicherheit. Die Lösungen von ASAPCOM bieten einen ganzheitlichen Schutz und gewährleisten die gebotene Sicherheit, Verfügbarkeit, Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit. Instabilitäten und Bedrohungslagen werden frühzeitig erkannt. Standardlösungen werden ergänzt und veredelt. Bestehende Sicherheitslücken werden geschlossen. ASAPCOM bietet das Premium an Lösungen und Services für individuelle Anforderungen und sorgen dafür, dass sich Kunden auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Compumatica secure networks GmbH

Compumatica secure networks ist ein vollkommen unabhängiges, privates Unternehmen mit mehreren Niederlassungen in Europa. Kunden von Compumatica sind Regierungen und Unternehmen, die unter den Top 500 erscheinen. Compumatica entwickelt, produziert und implementiert Lösungen mit hoher Sicherheitsstufe ohne Hintertüren. Während des Entwicklungsprozesses der Lösungen steht die Sicherheit neben einer einfachen Umsetzung und Integration, komfortabler Verwaltung und Benutzerfreundlichkeit für den Enduser im Hauptfokus.
Jedes einzelne Produkt durchläuft eine Qualitätssicherungsphase, in der es einem Langzeittest unterzogen wird. Lange Produktlebenszyklen mit Updates und Upgrades werden für jede Lösung garantiert.

Softcom Technologies SA

Softcom Technologies SA ist ein Schweizer Softwareunternehmen mit Standorten in Freiburg, Bern, Lausanne und Genf. Das Unternehmen wurde 2001 gegründet und beschäftigt rund 50 hoch spezialisierte Mitarbeiter, die innovative und gut durchdachte Software entwickeln und für eine reibungslose Service-Integration sorgen. Die Integration von Zertifikaten, Signaturen und digitalen Identitäten gehört in sehr vielen Projekten zu den Anforderungen.