Digitalise processes in public administration
A data security specialist by Swiss Post

How to digitalise processes in public administration

Register for the webinar

Main section

E-signatures, seals and time stamps for public administration

Whether residents, suppliers or partners: having a well-developed digital range is one of the key factors in promoting acceptance of public services. Processes must be simple, seamless with respect to media used, and above all secure and legally compliant.

You can use electronic signatures to sign, for example, building permits, audit reports, patents and other contracts completely digitally (according to ESigA). On top of that, we facilitate the seamless integration of signatures, seals and time stamps into your existing environment (SaaS, hybrid cloud, etc.).

eOperations awards SwissSign the contract

As part of a procurement project carried out by eOperations Switzerland for electronic signatures, seals and time stamps, SwissSign has been awarded the contract for 6 of a total of 8 lots. SwissSign was also awarded first place for 4 lots. Demand services benefit from attractive conditions. 

Our products

Signatures

Sign building permits, audit reports, patents and other contracts completely digitally and with legal validity according to ESigA.

Icon symbolising the topic

Seals

Verify that you as a legal person are the issuer of a document, for example with a certificate of residence or debt collection register extract.

Time stamps

Confirm the integrity of electronic documents, for example if these have been digitally archived.

Refer to our factsheet for more information about our products and services.

Download factsheet now

Webinar: How to digitalise processes in public administration

Want to learn more about our services? Then sign up for one of our webinars. Our experts will present concrete examples showing how we and our services can support your public authority. 

Register for free today:

Eager to find out more? Then arrange an individual consultation.

Request consultation

Why choose SwissSign?

As a Swiss trust service provider (TSP) that is recognised by the Swiss Federal Government, we have been protecting sensitive and critical data for more than 20 years. We protect this data according to the highest security standards and ensure 100% storage in Switzerland. We operate in compliance with the FADP and GDPR and as such are regularly audited and certified by external auditors.

Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Prozesse in der öffentlichen Verwaltung
Eine Datensicherheitsspezialistin der Schweizerischen Post

So digitalisieren Sie die Prozesse in der öffentlichen Verwaltung

Zum Webinar anmelden

Hauptbereich

E-Signaturen, Siegel und Zeitstempel für öffentliche Verwaltungen

Ob Einwohnerinnen und Einwohner, Lieferanten oder Partner: Ein gut ausgebautes digitales Angebot ist einer der entscheidenden Faktoren, wenn es um die Akzeptanz von Behörden-Dienstleistungen geht. Prozesse müssen einfach, medienbruchfrei und vor allem sicher und gesetzeskonform umgesetzt werden.  

Mittels elektronischer Signatur können Sie zum Beispiel Baubewilligungen, Revisionsberichte, Patente oder andere Verträge vollständig digital (gemäss ZertES) signieren. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen wir die nahtlose Integration von Signaturen, Siegeln und Zeitstempeln in Ihre bestehende Umgebung (SaaS, Hybrid Cloud etc.). 

SwissSign erhält Zuschlag von eOperations

Im Rahmen eines Beschaffungsprojektes, durchgeführt von eOperations Schweiz, für elektronische Signaturen, Siegel und Zeitstempel hat SwissSign den Zuschlag für 6 von insgesamt 8 Losen erhalten. Bei 4 Losen belegt SwissSign zudem den ersten Platz. Bedarfsstellen profitieren von attraktiven Konditionen. 

Unsere Produkte

Signaturen

Signieren Sie Baubewilligungen, Revisionsberichte, Patente oder andere Verträge vollständig digital und rechtsgültig gemäss ZertES.

Icon, welches das Thema

Siegel

Beweisen Sie, dass Sie als juristische Person der Herausgeber eines Dokuments – zum Beispiel Wohnsitzbestätigung oder Betreibungsregisterauszug – sind.

Zeitstempel

Bestätigen Sie die Integrität (Unversehrtheit) elektronischer Dokumente – zum Beispiel wenn diese digital archiviert wurden.

Mehr zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen erfahren Sie in unserem Factsheet.

Jetzt Factsheet herunterladen

Webinar «So digitalisieren Sie Prozesse in der öffentlichen Verwaltung» 

Möchten Sie unsere Dienstleistungen näher kennenlernen? Dann besuchen Sie eines unserer Webinare. Unsere Expertinnen und Experten zeigen Ihnen anhand von konkreten Anwendungsbeispielen auf, wie wir Ihre Behörde mit unseren Services unterstützen können.

Jetzt kostenlos anmelden:  

Sie möchten bereits heute mehr erfahren? Dann vereinbaren Sie Ihren individuellen Beratungstermin.

Beratung anfordern

Das spricht für SwissSign

Als vom Bund anerkannter Schweizer Vertrauensdienstanbieter (Trust Service Provider) schützen wir sensible und kritische Daten seit mehr als 20 Jahren nach den höchsten Sicherheitsstandards und halten sie zu 100 % in der Schweiz. Wir agieren DSG- und DSGVO-konform und werden dahingehend regelmässig von externen Prüfstellen auditiert und zertifiziert.